Beatquick > Release > The wake up call


Primal - The wake up call

We are glad to announce B-Muzic member, Primal, is delivering his debut solo album/beat tape via Beatquick.

"The Wake Up Call'' features 14 sample based tracks that offer one a chance to groove due to a funky way of chopping on tracks like "Jens" and "Usmle", as well as sit back and chill on tracks like "Gone Like This" and "Sloth's Chillin''.
We hope you embrace this release by Primal.


01. Gitana
02. Motorcycle club
03. Faces
04. Off
05. Mora
06. Sick / Shutdown
07. Not right
08. Today
09. Jens
10. Sloth's chillin
11. Benjamin
12. Usmle
13. Trb
14. Gone like this

Get it from Bandcamp

Related releases